Yngwie Malmsteen - Far Beyond The Rising Sun - 2008

01. Casting Pearls Before The Swine (Japanese album "Facing The Animal" Bonus Track)
02. God Is God (Japanese Album "Alchemy" Bonus Track)   
03. Nobody's Fool (Japanese Album "Attack!!" Bonus Track)
04. Amadeus Quattro Valvole (Unreleased Track From "Anthology 1994-1999" Compilation)
05. Aftermath (Japanese Single "I Can't Wait" 1994)   
06. Broken Glass (Japanese Album "Fire & Ice" Bonus Track)   
07. Cantabile (Japanese Album "Magnum Opus" Bonus Track)   
08. Angel In Heat (Japanese Album "The Seventh Sign" Bonus Track)
09. Treasure From The East (Japanese Album "War To End All Wars" Bonus Track)
10. I Can't Wait (Japanese Single "I Can't Wait" 1994)   
11. Battlefield (US Edition Album "Attack!!" Bonus Track)
12. In The Distance (Unreleased Track From "The Seventh Sign" Remastered Edition 2003)
13. Power And Glory (Takada's Theme) (Japanese Single "I Can't Wait" 1994)   
14. Tournament (Unreleased Track From "Magnum Opus" Remastered Edition 2003)
15. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (Unreleased Track From "Anthology 1994-1999" Compilation)
16. Flamenco Diabolo (Unreleased Track From "Anthology 1994-1999" Compilation)
17. Black Sheep Of The Family (UK Edition Album "War To End All Wars" Bonus Track)
18. Requiem (Japanese Album "War To End All Wars" Bonus Track)

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 yorum:

Yorum Gönder